Matt Fournier, President / Coding and Real Estate

Marc Dohan, Treasurer



Coelynn McIninch, Secretary / Arts committee



Joel Kaddy, Placemaking

Sam Squailia, Communications

Glenn Fossa, Vice President, Safety and Walkability Committee

William McSheehy, Board Member

Rhea Bujold, Welcome/ Membership Committee

Jay Bry, Board Member

Kent Bourgault, Board Member



  •  Safety and Walkability
  •  Arts and Culture
  •  Membership and Communication
  •  Real Estate and Building Codes
  •  Business Development, Funding, and Grants
  •  Placemaking